密斯卡湾(Miskawaan)海滩健康诊所

预订您的住宿

在密斯卡湾健康集团 (MHG),我们实践综合个性化医疗。 这涉及找出您的生病根本原因、疾病或条件状况,然后使用可持续和促进健康的疗法来治疗这些疾病。 在过去的20年里,我们的医生和科学家团队一直合作开发专有的治疗方法,并成功治疗了超过16,000 多名患者。

方法

“最好的医生就是自己的身体。”

首席医疗主任,Wessolly博士:

在MHG,我们以患者为中心的慢性病管理方法旨在回答“您为什么生病”的问题? 我们的医生倾听并收集相关病史,以确定可能需要特别注意的任何领域,包括营养不良、压力、毒素、过敏原、遗传和肠道微生物组等诱因。 一旦我们的医生确定了触发因素,我们就可以定制一个健康的生活计划,以满足身体需求,包括营养、锻炼和睡眠,以及与社会、工作和社区生活相关的精神和情绪压力因素。

方法

苏梅岛密斯卡湾

在我们的苏梅岛诊所,我们采用了高度个性化、精准的医疗方法。 我们建议与我们的医生进行全面咨询,以帮助他们了解您更多,以便深入了解您可能遇到的任何问题。 根据您的资料,他们可能会推荐一项或多项实验室测试,以确保任何潜在的医疗状况。 治疗范围包括物理疗法、臭氧疗法或我们独特的、与自然生物相同的专有输液,这些输液是根据您身体的特定需求处方的。

我们的医生专注于女性健康、癌症护理、荷尔蒙失调、胃肠道疾病和生活方式疾病,如糖尿病、肥胖症和高血压。

如须了解更多信息,请参阅以下链接中的治疗项目或联系我们安排预约。

MHG Koh Samui

Miskawaan Health Group

Book Your Stay

At Miskawaan Health Group (MHG), we practice integrated personalised medicine. This involves discovering the root cause of your illness, disease or condition and then treating those causes using sustainable and health-promoting therapies. Our team of doctors and scientists have worked together for the past 20 years in developing proprietary treatments mostly through infusion therapy and have successfully treated over 16,000 patients.

The method

“The best doctor is your own body.”

 Chief Medical Director, Dr Wessolly:

At MHG, our patient-centred approach to chronic disease management seeks to answer the question, “Why are you ill”?  Our doctors listen and gather the relevant medical history to identify any areas that may need particular attention, including triggers such as poor nutrition, stress, toxins, allergens, genetics and the gut microbiome. Once our doctors identify the triggers, we can customize a healthy living plan addressing physical needs, including nutrition, exercise and sleep, to mental and emotional stressors related to social, work and community life.

MHG The method

Miskawaan Koh Samui

At our Koh Samui clinic, we have taken a highly personalised, precision approach to medicine.  We recommend having a full consultation with one of our doctors to help them learn more about you in order to get to the bottom of any issues you may have.  Using this information, they may recommend one or several lab tests to confirm any underlying medical conditions.  Treatments range from physiotherapy, ozone therapy or our unique, bio-identical to nature, proprietary infusions that are prescribed to the very specific needs of your body. 

Our doctors specialise in women’s health, cancer care, hormonal imbalances, gastrointestinal disorders and lifestyle diseases such as diabetes, obesity and high blood pressure.

To learn more, please refer to our treatment menu in the link below or contact us to arrange an appointment.

[email protected]

+66 (0) 944094223

MHG Koh Samui