预订您的住宿

别墅

我们9个配有私人泳池,建筑韵味独特的宽敞别墅,直接通往湄南海滩我们的团队诚意为您提供周到、高效、温馨、轻松的五星级服务,使您感到宾至如归。我们的单层别墅非常适合几代同堂亲友旅行,可容纳4-40人的团

每次入住皆配有您的私人别墅经理和厨师,他们每天都会在别墅里为您提供免费的单点早餐。 房价还包括往返机场接送服务和家庭娱乐活动,包括弹出式户外电影院、儿童玩具、皮划艇、桌球、沙滩排球、水球和羽毛球 – 所有活动均能按要求提供。

可选的附加服务包括别墅内的餐饮、按摩、保姆服务以及带私人司机的车辆租赁。 除了讲流利的英语和泰语的別墅经理外,我们的团队中还有一位讲法语和一位讲俄语的员工来协助沟通。

这座宁静的四卧室别墅四周环绕郁郁葱葱的热带植物,位于庄园边缘,拥有22米的正面沙滩,提供最大的隐私度。

美金$950起

这座四卧室花园别墅位于庄园边缘,拥有14米长的正面滩,设有一间通往后方的主卧室,以保护您的隐私。

美金$850起

木槿别墅位于原始沙滩正面长度37米,两侧有卧室卧室和起居空间,是我们最私密的别墅之一。 别墅设有一个大花园和一个阴凉的户外休息室和用餐区,其深色木制家具,泰式艺术品和乳白色墙壁则散发出优雅的美感。

美金$950起

这栋当代五卧室别墅拥有25米的正面原始海滩,设有明亮清新的装潢和可容纳四人的家庭房。 在游泳池和海洋之间,风景如画的泰式凉亭提供室外遮荫。

美金$1,150起

这座五卧室别墅拥有独特的起居和用餐区,是家庭寻求娱乐和休闲空间的理想选择。 乳白色的墙壁,泰式雕刻和大量的木材完美融合了泰国的传统美感,而别墅27米长的正面原始海滩则可欣赏到令人叹为观止的景色。

美金$1,150起

这座令人惊叹的五卧室别墅拥有当代的装潢、木雕和藤制家具将您带到巴厘岛。 为了充分利用令人印象深刻的36米长的正面沙滩,每间客房都位于游泳池周围,而宽敞的场地设有热带花园,阴凉的泰式凉亭和宽敞的生活区。

美金$1,200 起

中葡萄牙风格和泰国艺术品为这座宏伟的别墅增添了丰富的当地特色。 宽敞的花园拥有39米长的正面沙滩和六间卧室,其中包括一间分为两层的家庭房,配有台球桌和一间带按摩浴缸的主卧室,深受大型团体和婚礼派对的喜爱。 別墅设有大型游泳池和蒸汽浴室,配套完善。

美金$1,400 起

这栋七卧室现代泰式别墅非常适合大型团体和家庭,设有四间相互连通的房间,以及带有三张双层床的儿童游戏室。

美金$1,700起

这栋七卧室现代泰式别墅非常适合大型团体和家庭,设有四间相互连通的房间,以及一间带三张双层床的儿童游戏室。

美金$1,700起

这两座现代泰式别墅位于距离密斯卡湾主要庄园700米的一片安静的42米长的沙滩上,可容纳28位成人和12名儿童,是大型家庭,团体,活动,婚礼和企业活动的理想之选。

美金$3,400起

Villas

A home away from home, all nine of our spacious boutique pool villas boast direct access to Maenam Beach and their own unique vibe. Ensuring all the perks of a hotel, our team will make you feel at home with their discreet and efficient, yet warm and relaxed, five-star service. Our single-storey villas are perfectly suited to multi-generational travel and can accommodate groups ranging from four-to-40 people.

Every stay comes complete with your own private villa manager and chef, who will serve you complimentary a la carte breakfast in your villa each day. Also included in the rate are round-trip airport transfers and family entertainment comprising a pop-up outdoor cinema, kids’ toys, kayaks, pool games, beach volleyball, water polo and badminton – all available on request. 

Optional additions include in-villa dining and massage, nanny service, and vehicle hire with a personal driver. As well as fluent English- and Thai-speaking staff, we have a French- and a native Russian-speaker on our team to assist with communication.

 

Surrounded by lush tropical greenery, this secluded four-bedroom villa commands 22 metres of beachfront at the fringe of the estate for the utmost privacy.

From 950 $

Located at the fringe of the estate with 14 metres of beach frontage, this four-bedroom garden oasis features a master bedroom towards the back for the utmost privacy.

From 850 $

Raised above 37 metres of pristine beach frontage, with its bedrooms and living space on opposite sides, Hibiscus is one of our most private properties. It features a large garden and a shaded outdoor lounge and dining area, while dark wood furnishings, local artwork and cream walls lend an elegant Thai aesthetic.

From 950 $

Boasting 25 metres of pristine beach frontage, this contemporary five-bedroom villa features bright and fresh interiors and a family room that can sleep four people. Between the pool and the ocean, a picturesque Thai sala provides outdoor shade.

From 1,150 $

With distinct living and dining areas, this five-bedroom villa is ideal for families seeking separate spaces for entertaining and lounging. Cream walls, local carvings and an abundance of wood combine for a traditional Thai aesthetic, while the villa’s 27 metres of pristine beach frontage makes for impressive views.

From 850 $

This stunning five-bedroom villa will transport you to Bali with its contemporary whitewashed interior, wood carvings and rattan furnishings. To make the most of the impressive 36 metres of beach frontage, each room is situated around the pool, while the spacious grounds feature tropical gardens, a shaded Thai sala and a large living area.

From 1,200 $

Sino-Portuguese touches and Thai artwork lend this grand villa plenty of local character. The sprawling grounds feature 39 metres of beach frontage and six bedrooms, including a family room split over two levels with a pool table and a master bedroom with a Jacuzzi, making it a favourite among large groups and wedding parties. A large swimming pool and a steam room complete the list of facilities.

From 1,400 $

Ideal for large groups and families, this seven-bedroom modern Thai villa features four interconnecting rooms, plus a complimentary kids’ and games room with three bunk beds.

From 1,700 $

Ideal for large groups and families, this seven-bedroom modern Thai villa features four interconnecting rooms, plus a complimentary kids’ and games room with three bunk beds.

From 1,700 $

Located on a quiet 42-metre stretch of beach 700 metres from the main Miskawaan estate, these two contemporary Thai villas can accommodate a total of 28 adults and 12 children, making them ideal for large families, groups, events, weddings and corporate functions.

From 3,400 $